👋Are you curious about starting, building, and growing a people-first business?
x

Wildbit office hours: Natalie Nagele & Sahil Lavingia

Back in October, Natalie Nagele (CEO and co-founder at Wildbit) and Sahil Lavingia (Founder at Gumroad) found themselves sitting on the same couch to discuss how they run their respective companies:

After Natalie talked about running Wildbit as a people-first company, Sahil joked about running Gumroad Sahil-first. It looked like they couldn't be further apart in their positions...

...but, as always, there is more to the story than that.

On December 7th, we're hosting a follow-up conversation for Natalie and Sahil to (dis)agree about the many ways to run a successful business that also creates fulfillment and value for people: shareholders, customers, employees, and the broader community.

Sahil and Natalie will tackle some hard questions about the reality of growing a people-first business—and YOU, their audience, can ask them anything.

You are invited!
Tue Dec 7 @ 11am ET (8am PT, 5pm CET)
Duration: 1 hour


PS: if you can't make it, we'll send you the recording. 

PPS
: We're collecting all your questions ahead of time. Follow this link and ask away!
And if you're not sure what to ask, here’s a few things that might get you inspired:


Natalie Nagele

Natalie Nagele

CEO at Wildbit

Sahil Lavingia

Sahil Lavingia

Founder at Gumroad, author of The Minimalist Entrepreneur

Justine Jordan

Justine Jordan

Head of Marketing at Wildbit, moderator